Players Details

Fixture & Results


720 players in CAB Uniform District Coaching Camp

14th September 2023
A total of 720 players from two age-groups under-15 and under-18 will participate in a Uniform District Coaching Camp to be held across 18 districts under the aegis of Cricket Association of Bengal (CAB).
Twenty players, each from 18 districts, comprising a total of 360 youngsters, will take part in the U-15 camp while the U-18 camp will also have 360 players participating.
The coaching camps will be conducted under the watchful eyes of an experienced coach.
The Coochbehar camp will be coached by Sandeep Ganguly. Kunal Basu will coach the Burdwan camp, Shibnath Roy will look after the Manbhum camp, Arijit Majumder will coach the Howrah camp, Tirtha Roy will look after the Midnapore camp, Susanta Das will coach the Murshidabad camp.
Jalpaiguri camp will be coached by Mithun Majumder, Auddrish Banerjee will look after the Nadia camp, Naved Ahmed will coach the South 24-PGS camp, Subha Sen Roy will coach the Malda camp. Arup Tripathi will coach the Hooghly camp, Dilip Biswas will look after the Birbhum camp, and Saunak Das will coach the Siliguri camp.
Surajit Das will take care of the Chandernagore camp while the North 24-PGS will be coached by Sudip Mitra, Sankha Subhra Karmakar will take care of the Dakshin Dinajpur camp, while Biswajit Mondal will coach the Uttar Dinajpur camp and Satendra Singh will look after the Bankura camp.
The first phase of the camp will commence from September 15 and will go on till September 24, followed by the second phase.

Arindam Basu