Players Details

Fixture & Results


Ratnakar North Point School crowned Dattu Phadkar U-15 champions

15th June 2023
Ratnakar North Point School outclassed Nava Nalanda High School (Kolkata-R) by 9 wickets in the final to emerge champions in the Under-15 Dattu Phadkar league cum knockout tournament on Thursday. 
Opting to bat, Debarghya Rakshit smashed a superb 103 off 126 balls along with Ayush Ghosh (61) as Nava Nalanda High School (Kolkata-R) posted 208/6 in 45 overs. Bijay Mondal bagged two wickets. 
In reply, Arjun Singh scored a fine match-winning unbeaten 80 off just 65 balls along with Arman Shah (49 not out) as Ratnakar North Point School chased the target down comfortably, scoring 211/1 in 39.4 overs.
Arjun was awarded the player of the match for his excellent innings.

Arindam Basu