Players Details

Fixture & Results


CAB President XI bags easy win in Inter Dist Sr Women's T20 meet

8th June 2023
Kashish Agarwal scored a fine 79 while Samayita Adhikari (3-0) was superb  with the ball as CAB President XI beat Birbhum DSA by 174 runs in the CAB Inter District Senior Women's Open T20 league cum knockout tournament on Thursday. 
In other matches, Anura Burman (70) helped Siliguri MKP beat Cooch Behar DSA by  67 runs.
Howrah DSA beat Manbhum DSA by 9 wickets. 
Moli Mandal (3-5) and Sonali Mondal (3-6) helped Nadia DSA beat Midnapore DSA by 131 runs.
Shreya Majumder (2-11) helped Burdwan DSA beat Uttar Dinajpur DSA by 8 wickets. 
South 24 PGS beat Chandernagore DSA by 27 runs.
Moumita Sarkar (53) and Marjina Khatun (2-9) helped Jalpaiguri DSA beat Malda DSA by 8 wickets.
Anindita Nath (2-13) helped CAB Secretary XI beat Bankura DSA by 4 wickets.

Arindam Basu