Players Details

Fixture & Results


Sayan hits 101 as Kumartuli win in Junior U-18 invitational meet

13th May 2023
Vijay Sports, Cricket Club of Dhakuria, Aurora A.C, Kumartuli and Kolkata Union Sporting Club registered comfortable victories in their respective matches in the CAB Junior Under-18 Invitational league cum knockout Tournament on Saturday.
In the first match, Sayan Paul scored a fine 101 while Anish Dutta (5-21) was superb with the ball as Kumartuli defeated YMCA (Chow BR) by 237 runs. 
In other matches, Sagar Naskar (56) helped Cricket Club of Dhakuria beat Behala Friends Union by 4 wickets. 
Sohaib Akhatar (4-24) and Rehan Mondal (53) helped Vijay Sports beat Calcutta University Institute by 6 wickets.
Debarghya Rakshit (67) and Soaib Shah (4-19) helped Aurora A.C beat Greer Sporting Club by 30 runs. Ijaj Uddin bagged five wickets for Greer Sporting. 
Saurabh Singh (56, 4-18) helped Kolkata Union Sporting Club beat Uttar Pally Milan Sangha by 9 wickets.

Arindam Basu