Players Details

Fixture & Results


Bengal Sporting Club, Cricket Club of Bhavanipore win big in N C Chatterjee T20 meet

13th April 2023
Bengal Sporting Association, Cricket Club of Bhavanipore, Friends Athletic Club, Alipore Sporting Club, Abasar, Measerers Club, Bantra Cricket Club and Narkeldanga Sir Gooroodas Institute registered big victories in their respective matches in the N C Chatterjee T20 Memorial league cum knockout Trophy on Thursday.
In the first match, Bengal Sporting Club beat Burnpur Cricket Club by 47 runs.
In other matches, Friends Athletic Club beat Calcutta University Institute by 4 wickets.
Alipore Sporting Club beat Sahapur Sporting Club by 58 runs.
Abasar beat Uttarpalli Milan Sangha by 5 wickets.
Cricket Club of Bhavanipore beat City A.C by 55 runs.
Measerers Club beat Salkia Friends Association by 1 run.
Bantra Cricket Club beat High Court Club by 27 runs.
Narkeldanga Sir Gooroodas Institute beat Amature C.C. by 3 wickets.

Arindam Basu