Players Details

Fixture & Results


Balak Sangha, International Club win big in N C Chatterjee T20 meet

12th April 2023
Balak Sangha, Calcutta Parsee Club, International Club, Baranagar Sporting Club registered big victories in their respective matches in the N C Chatterjee T20 Memorial league cum knockout Trophy on Wednesday.
In the first match, Balak Sangha beat Bani Niketan Sports Club by 8 wickets.
In other matches, Calcutta Parsee Club beat Cossipore Club by 8 wickets.
International Club beat Satya Sandhi by 105 runs.
Mauri Sporting Club beat Subarban by 3 wickets.
Taltala Ekata Sangha beat WB Association of the Deaf by 12 runs.
Rahul Sharma (5-17) helped Sarat Samity beat Gymkhana by 4 wickets.
Baranagar Sporting Club beat Ariadaha SC by 5 wickets.
Ballygunge Sporting Association beat Mohunlal Club by 5 wickets.
Calcutta Port Trust beat Jorabagan Club by 52 runs.
Taltala Institute beat Calcutta Rangers Club by 37 runs.
West Bengal Police Sports Club beat Greer Sporting Club by 2 runs.
Central Calcutta Sporting Club beat Albert Sporting Club by 5 wickets.
White Border beat South Suburban by 5 wickets.
Behala Friends Union Club beat Friends Sporting Union by 2 wickets.

Arindam Basu