Players Details

Fixture & Results


Sujit hits 101, bags 2 for Excelsiors Club in N C Chatterjee T20 meet

10th April 2023
Excelsiors Club, Aurora Athletic Association, Young Bengal Sporting Association and Cricket Club of Dhakuria registered comfortable victories in their respective matches in the N C Chatterjee T20 Memorial league cum knockout Trophy on Monday.
In the first match, Sujit Soren scored a brilliant unbeaten 101 along with Abhishek Kumar Giri (62) as Excelsiors Club beat Victoria Sporting Club by 52 runs. Abishek, Baibhav Tiwari and Sujit later bagged two wickets each.
In other matches, Dibya Kishore Chatterjee (51, 2-21), Debarun Biswas (50 not out, 2-18) and Daksh R Agarwal (3-9) helped Aurora Athletic Association beat Howrah Union by 51 runs.
Ibrahim Ali Shaikh, Sayan Maity and Pranshu Tulsian bagged two wickets each as Young Bengal Sporting Association beat Howrah Sporting Club by 3 wickets.
Ramij Raja (51) helped Cricket Club of Dhakuria beat YMCA (Chow BR) by 12 runs. Rahul Kumar Saroj scored a fine 79 for YMCA.

Arindam Basu