Players Details

Fixture & Results


Bengal Sporting Club, City A.C & Cricket Club of
Bhavanipore win big in NC Chatterjee T20 meet

9th April 2023
Bengal Sporting Club, High Court Club, National Athletic Club, Bantra Cricket Club, Narkeldanga Sir Gooroodas Institute, Uttarpalli Milan Sangha, Abasar, City A.C, Cricket Club of Bhavanipore and Bata Sports Club registered comfortable victories in their respective matches in the N C Chatterjee T20 Memorial league cum knockout Trophy on Sunday. 
In the day's first match, Supriya Shil scored a brilliant 116 to help Cricket Club of Bhavanipore beat Calcutta University Institute by 92 runs.
In other matches, Aniket Chanda (59) and Ritam Roy (3-14) helped Bata Sports Club beat Vijay Sports Club by 8 wickets. 
Monu (56) helped Bengal Sporting Club beat Amature C.C. by 9 wickets. 
Pritam Malita (3-15) helped High Court Club beat Salkia Friends Association by 1 wicket.
Umesh Yadav (3-31) helped National Athletic Club beat Star Sporting Club by 35 runs.
Deep Biswas (3-7) helped Bantra Cricket Club beat Measerers Club by 8 wickets.
Vishal Kumar Prasad, Sayak Roy and Masud Ajhar bagged two wickets each as Narkeldanga Sir Gooroodas Institute beat Burnpur Cricket Club by 8 wickets. 
Prasanto Bhakat bagged three wickets as Abasar beat Alipore Sporting Club on virtue of lesser number of wickets after their match ended on a tie.
Sourav Dutta Jr (57) and Rajib Sarkar (3-52) helped Uttarpalli Milan Sangha beat Sahapur Sporting Club by 17 runs.
Mayank Jha (50) and Jeet Thakur (4-16) helped City A.C. beat Friends Athletic Club by 143 runs.

Arindam Basu