Players Details

Fixture & Results


East Bengal & YMCA (College Brunch) win in J C Mukherjee T20 meet

7th April 2023
East Bengal & YMCA (College Brunch) registered comfortable victories in their respective matches in the J C Mukherjee T20 league cum knockout trophy on Friday.
In the first match, East Bengal defeated Monohar Pukur Milan Samity by 10 wickets. Batting first, Abhijit Biswas (49 not out) helped Monohar Pukur Milan Samity post 133/4 in 20 overs. In reply, East Bengal chased it down easily, scoring 137 for no loss in 13.2 overs, thanks to Diganta Neogi (75 not out) and Ankur Paul (49 not out).
In the second match, YMCA (College Brunch) beat Indian Boys Athletic Club by 7 wickets. Batting first, Indian Boys Athletic Club managed to post 108/7 in 20 overs. Rajiv Singh bagged three wickets. In reply, YMCA (College Brunch) chased it down, scoring 109/3 in 14 overs, thanks to Kr Aditya (36). Sk Md Sukaiman bagged three wickets.

Arindam Basu