Players Details

Fixture & Results


Belgachia United Club, Shambazar Club, Police Athletic Club,
Mohun Bagan, East Bengal win in J C Mukherjee T20 meet

6th April 2023
Belgachia United Club, Shambazar Club, Police Athletic Club, Mohun Bagan AC, East Bengal, E.RLY.Sports Association, YMCA (College Brunch), Kidderpore Sporting Club, Barisha Sporting Club, BNR Recreation Club, Mohammedan Sporting Club, Aikya Sammilani registered comfortable victories in their respective matches in the JC Mukherjee T20 Memorial Trophy on Thursday. 
In the day's first match, Belgachia United Club beat Rajasthan Club by 10 wickets. 
In other matches, Aikya Sammilani beat Ananda Bazar Patrika Sports Club by 4 wickets.
Mohun Bagan beat Kumartuli Institute by 8 wickets. 
Shambazar Club beat Kolkata Union Sporting Club by 19 runs.
E.RLY. Sports Association beat Shibpur Institute by 7 wickets. 
Police Athletic Club beat George Telegraph Sports Club by 1 wicket.
East Bengal Club beat Indian Boys Athletic Club by 7 wickets. 
YMCA (College Brunch) beat Monohar Pukur Milan Samity by 7 wickets.
BNR Recreation Club beat Aryan Club by 29 runs.
Barish Sporting Club beat Bhukailash Sporting Club by 8 wickets.
Kidderpore Sporting Club beat Sporting Union by 69 runs.
Mohammedan Sporting Club beat Paikpara Sporting Club by 149 runs.

Arindam Basu