Players Details

Fixture & Results


Jorabagan Club, Calcutta Port Trust Sports Club,
Howrah Union win in NC Chatterjee T20 meet

5th April 2023
Jorabagan Club, Calcutta Port Trust Sports Club, Young Bengal Sporting Association, Howrah Union, Aurora Athletic Association, Bata Sports Club registered comfortable victories in their respective matches in the NC Chatterjee T20 Memorial Trophy on Wednesday. 
In the day's first match, Jorabagan Club defeated Satya Sandhi by 10 wickets.
In other matches, Calcutta Port Trust Sports Club beat International Club by 47 runs.
Young Bengal Sporting Association beat Victoria Sporting Club by 6 wickets. 
Howrah Union beat YMCA (Chow Br) by 8 wickets.
Aurora Athletic Association beat Cricket Club of Dhakuria by 21 runs. 
Amature CC beat Burnpur Cricket Club by 8 wickets.
Vijay Sports Club beat Star Sporting Club by 32 runs.
Bengal Sporting Club beat Narkeldanga Sir Gooroodas Institute by 9 wickets  
Bata Sports Club neat National Athletic Club by 7 wickets.

Arindam Basu