Players Details

Fixture & Results


Irshad hits 101 as Bhukailash Sporting Club win in 1st Div two-day meet

03rd April 2023
Irshad Rahim (101) and Saurabh Srivastav (5-88) helped Bhukailash Sporting Club beat E.RLY.Sports Association by 6 wickets in the CAB 1st Division Group B & C two-day league cum knockout tournament on Monday. E.RLY.Sports Association were bowled out for 193. In reply, Bhukailash Sporting chased it down, scoring 197/4.
In other matches, Monohar Pukur Milan Samity beat Indian Boys Athletic Club by 3 wickets. Arijit Goswami scored a fine unbeaten 105 to help Indian Boys Athletic Club post 245/7. Rahul Thakur bagged three wickets. In reply, Gyanendra (94 not out) helped Monohar Pukur Milan Samity chased it down, scoring 246/7.
Kolkata Union Sporting Club beat Wari Athletic Club by 8 wickets. Wari Athletic Club were bundled out for 170. Ahaan Poddar top-scored with 77 runs. Soumodip Bagchi bagged four wickets. In reply, Kolkata Union Sporting Club chased it down, scoring 173/2, thanks to Krishnayan Chatterjee (76).
Ankush Sur (95) and Akhilesh Yadav (4-90) helped Sporting Union beat George Telegraph Sports Club by 22 runs.
Abhijit Mal (58) and Rishabh Vivek (3-45) helped Rajasthan Club beat B.N.R Recreation Club by 14 runs.

Arindam Basu