Players Details

Fixture & Results


CAB local Season begin

20th November 2022
The local CAB season got off to a smashing start with three matches of the CAB Super League commencing at three venues.
This is the first time in this millennium that CAB's local season began as early as November. CAB President Snehasish Ganguly, Hony Secretary Naresh Ojha, Jt Secretary Debabrata Das were present to ceremonially get the season going and also enjoy the cricket on display.

Tournament Committee Chairman Nitish Ranjan Dutta, Tour, Technical and Fixture committee chairman Subhankar Ghosh Dastidar and Player Benevolent Fund Committee Chairman Santanu Mitra were present on the occasion along with other members.
They were not disappointed by the show. The CAB officials led by President Snehasish Ganguly inaugurated the match at Deshbandhu Park in the morning before reaching Aditya Academy Barasat to see the proceedings there.

Arindam Basu