Players Details

Fixture & Results


Kalighat, Bhawanipur in First Division
Championship final

24th June 2022
Bhawanipur Club defeated Mohun Bagan by 7 wickets by VJD method and Kalighat Club won by higher runrate against East Bengal on a rain-curtailed final day to reach the finals of CAB First Division Qualifier Championship today.
Resuming the day on 222/3 Bhawanipur's target was revised to 241 instead of 249 runs which was chased easily without losing anymore wickets. Abhishek Raman highest scored for Bhawanipur with unbeaten 123 and Durgesh Dubey was adjudged player of the match for his fiery four-for earlier.
In another semifinal match at JU Second Campus ground East Bengal were on 154/3 while chasing a mammoth 428-run target set by Kalighat when rain stopped the play. Kalighat was later adjudged winner by the virtue of higher runrate.

Rio Dutta