Players Details

Fixture & Results


Kalighat beat IBAC

5th May 2022
Subham Chatterjee (64) and Mohit Roy (85*) half-centuries ensured Kalighat's 85-run victory against IBAC in JC Mukherjee Memorial trophy today.
Batting first Kalighat made 182/3 and in reply opponents could only manage 96/7 i ln their quota of overs.
Rajasthan Club defeated Dalhousie by 8 wickets, Subham Dey's unbeaten ton went in vain as Calcutta Customs lost against Aryan Club, Calcutta Police rode on Fahim Naaz's 55 not out to beat BNR, Ritwik Roy Chowdhury hit 70 for Barisha as they took full points, and Bhawanipore powered by Abhishek Das and Agniv Pan fifties overcame Calcutta Port Trust.
In other matches Kidderpore Sporting, Ananda Bazar SC, Wari, Kolkata Union Sporting won their respective matches while Kumartuli Institute won by walkover against Eastern Railway Sports Association.
In Second Division Championship Playoff Bengal Sporting, YMCA (Chow. Br), Cricket Club of Dhakuria, Uttar Palli Milan Sangha, WB Police Sports and Alipore Sporting entered quarterfinals by winning their respective matches today.
Asif Mondal starred with the ball for Bengal Sporting with a five-for to help his team beat Howrah Sporting by 75 runs.

Rio Dutta