Players Details

Fixture & Results


Kalighat beat Tapan Memorial to enter

22nd April 2022
Amit Kuila and Aritra Chatterjee picked up 3 wicketa apiece as Kalighat defeated Tapan Memorial by 9 wickets in one day in First Division Championship play-off pre-quarterfinal match today.
Put to bat first Tapan Memorial bundled out for a paltry 104 runs which was later chased down by Kalighat in 16 overs thanks to Sreevats Goswami 51 to enter quarterfinals.
In other two matches of the day East Bengal scored 241/6 against Calcutta Police and Pankaj Shaw's 72 took Eastern Railway Sports Association to 270/7 against Town Club at the end of the day's play.
Aditya Verma highest scored for EB with 108-ball 68 while opponents Calcutta Police bowler MA Khader bagged 4 wickets.
For Town Club experienced Azaz Anasari took 4 wickets.

Rio Dutta