Players Details

Fixture & Results


Abijit carnage wins it for Metro Railway

21st April 2022
Abijit Singh slammed an unbeaten 51-ball 157 to power Metro Railway SA to a 176-run victory over Akashbani Doordarshan Sports Club in NCC Inter Office Cricket League-cum-Knockout Tournament today.
Batting first Metro posted 256 runs in their quota of overs thanks to Abijit's whirlwind innings and later bundled out opponents for a paltry 80 runs.
Income Tax RC bowler Pappu Roy registered 5-wicket haul to beat Rifle Factory SC by 9 wickets, Sudip Mitra hit fluent 65 not out to help Central Excise win against Ordinance Factory Dum Dum, CTCAC rode on Dibyendu Dey and Pralay Dey fifties to defeat All India Cricket Research Institute and Jayojit Basu starred in a successful runchase for WBPSB.
CESC posted 241 courtesy to Priyankar Mukherjee's 70 not out and in reply State Bank of India wilted for 109, Sudip Gharami smashed 37-ball 63 to power FCI to 10-wicket victory and Eastern Railway HWH DSA, WBSEB emerged victorious in their respective matches.

Rio Dutta