Players Details

Fixture & Results


CAB Inter district Women's Open T20 kicks off

27th March 2022
Birbhum, Howrah, Siliguri, Jalpaiguri, Nadia, North 24 Pargana, Burdwan and Hooghly emerged victorious on the opening day of CAB Inter district Women's Open T20 today.
Birbhum defeated Malda by 4 wickets powered by Preysee Pandey 51 and Prativa Rana, Priti Chowdhury starred with the bat to win it for Hooghly.
Nadia beat Murshidabad by 132 runs thanks to Mita Paul (44) and Iti Sarkar (30) opening stand. Mouli mondal took 3 wickets, highest for Nadia to bundle opponents for a paltry 42 runs.
Howrah beat Chandernagore as batters Bristi Majhi (69) and Tithi Das (82) made life miserable for opponents bowlers while North 24 Pargana emerged victorious against Midnapore.
Jalpaiguri won by 17 runs against Cooch Behar. Puja Adhikary's all-round show helped Siliguri beat Uttar Dinajpur by 46 runs. Puja scored a fluent 49 to help Siliguri post 102/7 in their quota of overs and later bagged 3 wickets to win it for her team.

Rio Dutta