Players Details

Fixture & Results


Tapan Memorial in driver's seat against EB;
Bantra batter Arnab hits unbeaten double ton

13th March 2022
Tapan Memorial will aim to secure crucial first innings lead after on an eventful CAB first division match day they reduced East Bengal to 197/5 defending a 397-run total today.
Gaurav Chauhan slammed unbeaten 108 to take Tapan to 397/7 in the first innings while EB bowler Sandipan took 4 wickets.
Another group A match of the day saw Shambazar take 1-run first innings lead against Barisha. Barisha bowler Aniket Mishra took 4 wickets, highest for his team.
In group B&C Aditya Sharma five-for powered Dakshin Kolkata Sansad to a 4-wicket win over IABC, Ballygunge United thrashed YMCA (Coll Br.) by 282 runs, Dilshad Khan took 5 to star for victorious Calcutta Port Trust, Experienced campaigner Pankaj Shaw guided Eastern Railway to 7-wicket win with unbeaten hundred and Belgachia United, Monoharpukur Milan Samity won their respective matches.
Amit Banerjee and Monomit Mitra picked up 5 wickets apiece as Shibpur Institute crushed Taltala Ekata Sangha by 316 runs while Bantra Cricket Club won against Excelsiors chasing a traget of 358 runs thanks to Arnab Bhattacharjee's gritty 204 not out in CAB second division league.
Swapnil Das starred with the bat in another second division match to help Howrah Sporting overcome Young Bengal comfortably.

Rio Dutta