Players Details

Fixture & Results


Rajasthan Club Budding Women's T-20 Challenger Cup 2021 won
by team Maa Saroda

5th March 2022
Team Maa Saroda put up an all-round show to beat team Sister Nivedita by 7 wickets in the final of Rajasthan Club Budding Women's T-20 Challenger Cup 2021 today at Rajasthan Club Ground.
Cricket Association of Bengal president Avishek Dalmiya, Medical committee chairman Pradip Kr Dey, Women's National selector Mithu Mukherjee, Women's cricket committee chairman Shyama Dey (Shaw), member Purnima Chowdhury, Women's Selection Committee chairman Chandana Mukherjee, members Keya Ray, Sujata Sinha and Soumya Chakraborty, Hony. Secretary, MMTSBWCC were present during the final match followed by prize distribution ceremony.
Electing to bat first Ipshita Saha gave Maa Saroda early breakthrough by sending Snigdha Bag for 1 in the sixth over and other bolwers put up a disciplined show to restrict Siter Nivedita to 101/4 in their quota of overs.
Team Maa Saroda while chasing reached the target comfortably with 4.5 overs left to play losing just 3 wickets.
Adrija Sarkar was the highest run-getter for the winning team with a 27-ball 24 not out.

Rio Dutta