Players Details

Fixture & Results


Gitimoy, Abhishek shine for Aryan
3rd February 2017
Riding Gitimoy Basu's 136 and Abhishek Mitra's 132, Aryan club posted 462 for 5 in 92 overs against Paikpara Sporting in a first division match today.
On the other hand, Shivam Sharma remained unbeaten at 155 against Taltala Ekata Sanga to take Tollygunge Agragami at 429 for 3 in 88 overs.
Bhowanipore reached 427 losing 5 in 83 overs, riding an unbeaten 107 by Sandip Das against ABP Sporting.
Among the wicket takers in other matches were, Bapi Manna (5) MD. Naseeb Alam (6) Tuhin Bose (5) Sumit Mahanto (5)
In the CAB junior knock out Tournament, Indian Boys Athletic Club beat Y.M.C.A by 84 runs. Against Indian Boys's 333 for 3, Y.M.C.A folded at 249 at 37.5 overs.
For Indian Boys, Deepak Singh and B. R. Subhradeep remained unbeaten at 112 and 104 respectively, while Sandip Das score 89.

Click Here To View Score

Sayan Banerjee