Players Details

Fixture & Results


Shibpur Institute, Calcutta Cricket Club, Talatala
and CC Bhowanipore in second division one day semifinals

12th February 2022
Shibpur Institute, Calcutta Cricket Club, Talatala Institute and CC Bhowanipore won their respective matches today to reach CAB second division one day semifinals.
Taltala rode on Paramjit Singh's all-round brilliance as he smashed a whirlwind 29-ball 54 not out and bagged 3 wickets while bowling, to defeat Bata Sports by a huge margin of 128 runs.
In another match, after posting 225/8 batting first Shibpur bowler Monomit Mitra registered a match-winning four-wicket haul against Ballygunge Sporting Association.
Monomit took 4 wickets for 39 to help Shibpur win by 29 runs.
CC Bhowanipore defeated WB Police Sports by 2 wickets while Kunal Bose's five-for went in vain.

Rio Dutta