Players Details

Fixture & Results


Skipper Mita leads Md Sporting to victory

8th February 2022
Md Sporting defeated Rajasthan Club by 19 runs thanks to skipper Mita Paul's unbeaten 68 in Byju's Bengal Women's T20 Blast match today at BCA kalyani.
Put to bat first Md Sporting posted a challenging 132/3. Opening the innings gor Md Sporting Mita stayed unbeaten till the end while Priyanka Bala (22) and Titas Sadhu (25*) added some crucial runs.
Md Sporting bowling attack did well to restrict Rajasthan to 113/8 as Tapati Paul took 3 wickets.
In another match of the day Aryan Club suffered second defeat in a row after Kalighat Club bowlers clinched full points under pressure.
Kalighta bowlers Anindita Nath took 3 while Gouher Sultana and Puja Adhikari picked up 2 wickets apiece while defending a total of 95 runs by bundling opponents for 80 runs.

Rio Dutta