Players Details

Fixture & Results


Ton-up Manoj wins it by 10 wickets for Bagan

27th December 2021
Manoj Tiwary struck an unbeaten ton to guide Mohun Bagan to a 10-wicket victory YMCA (Coll Br) after a spirited bowling display in CAB first division One Day tournament today.
Put to bat first YMCA were bundled out for 173 runs thanks to Nilkantha Das four-for and while chasing Manoj made 103 not out while Abhimanyu Easwaran stayed unbeaten on 56 to earn a massive victory.
Sandeep Tomar was another star with the bat today hitting 82-ball 133 not out for Town Club against IBAC, Shambazar rode on Agniva Mukhopadhyay (76) and Samik Karmakar (74*) half-centuries to defeat Rajasthan Club.
Monohar Pukur Milan Samity, Dalhousie AC won their respective matches thanks to their bowlers Rahul Thakur and Iman Chowdhury.
In second division tournament Ajit Kr Rajak was pick of the bowlers by registering a 5-wicket haul as Behala Friends won against Amature Club.
Koushik Guha (99*) and Sourav Ganguli (94) guided High Court in a successful run chase against Sarat Samity, Salkia Friends took full points home thanks to Suman Ghose (89), Vishal Chowdhury while Pratim Sarkar starred with the ball by bagging 4 wickets in Baranagar SC victory.
Cricket Club of Bhowanipore, Young Bengal were victorious in their respective matches.

Rio Dutta