Players Details

Fixture & Results


Bangladesh U19 Triangular Series champion

7th December 2021
An unbeaten Bangladesh U19 side emerged winner of the U19 Triangular Series by thrashing India U19 B team by 181 runs today at Eden Gardens today.
Bangladesh put to bat first amassed 234 losing all wickets riding on Aich Mollah's 91-ball 93. In reply India were bundled out for a paltry 53 runs to lose the final by a huge margin.
Bangladesh's Naimur Rohman Noyon starred with the ball picking up 4 wickets while Ashiqur Zaman and Meherob Hasan bagged 2 wickets apiece to rattle Indian batting lineup.
India lost 4 wickets in exchange for 15 runs and couldn't recover after that as Bangladesh finished their innings in 21.3 overs.
Earlier Indian bolwers Dhanush Gowda took 3 wickets.

Rio Duta