Players Details

Fixture & Results


Dakshin Dinajpur win

24th November 2021
Dare Devil Dakshin Dinajpur continued their winning momentum by beating Bankura Heroes by 5 wickets in their second match while Siliguri Bikash got off to winning start against Murshidabad Nawab today in Byju's Bengal inter district T20 tournament at Kalyani today.
DD bolwers Sumit Mohanta and Goutam Roy bagged 3 wickets apiece to restrict Bankura to 113/9 and in reply riding on opener Pradanya Sarkar's 40 Dakshin Dinajpur won the match with 5 wickets in hand.
In another match batting first Siliguri posted 126/6 thanks to Arghadeep Saha's 38 not out and Anik Nandi bagged 3 wickets to successfully defend the total while bowling againat Murshidabad.

Rio Dutta