Players Details

Fixture & Results


Siliguri, Medinipur victorious

20th March 2021
Mithilesh Das and Ajit Kumar bagged 4 wickets for Siliguri Bikas and Medinipur Heroes as both the teams were victorious in their respective matches in CAB inter district T20 tournament today.
Batting first Siliguri amassed 162/6 riding on Roshav Agarwal's half-century while Mithilesh bowling helped them bundle out Uttar Dinajpur Kulik Bird and in the other game Vi Raj (74*) half-century, Ajith four-wicket haul helped Medinipur beat Howrah Diamond.
In other two matches Jalpaiguri Rhinocers defeated Maharaja of Cochbehar thanks to Animesh Adhikari's 4 for 16 and Subham Chowdhury's 67 and Sandipan Das helped North 24 Pargana Champs beat South 24 Pargana Tigers.

Rio Dutta

Hooghly river victorious

17th March 2021
Hoighly River defeated Manbhum Warriors by 98 runs riding on Abhijit Mal's all-round performance while Nadia Super Dazzler beat Birbhum Super Kings thanks their bolwers Sanjay Sadhukhan and Tanmay Pramanik in CAB inter district T20 tournament today.
Batting first Hooghly amassed 217/2 in their quota of overs as Abhijit scored 87 and bagged 3 wickets later while S Yadav remained unbeaten on 98.
Sanjay and Tanmay picked up 4 wickets apiece as Nadia beat Birbhum by 7 wickets and Bardhaman Blues, Murshidabad Nabab were also victorious.

Rio Dutta