Players Details

Fixture & Results


Ranjot, Ankur star in East Bengal's win

28th February 2021
Ranjot Singh Khaira (83) and Ankur Pal (63) hit half-centuries as East Bengal marched to another victory while Monoharpukur Milan Samity defeated Bhukailash by 9 wickets in JC mukherjee trophy match today.
Batting first EB amassed 226/3 and later restricted BNR to 147/8 to complete 7-run victory over them while Arnab Chowdhury hit 53 not out for Monoharpukur.
In NC Chatterjee trophy Pritam Basak smashed century to hand National AC win while Ballygunge Sporting Club won by 54 runs thanks to Korak Sen's 79 runs.
WB Police posted 234/7 thanks to Sandip Das' 73 to defeat Sarat Samity by 50 runs and Ariadaha, Vijay Sporting, Howrah Union were also victorious.

Rio Dutta