Players Details

Fixture & Results


EB, Monoharpukur victorious

26th February 2021
East Bengal and Monoharpukur Milan Samity scored 200-plus runs in their respective JC Mukherjee trophy matches played today and both won by big margin.
Batting first Shubham Chatterjee's half-century helped East Bengal amass 216/6 against Bhukailash and later restricted them to 133/7 to register a 83-run victory.
Monoharpukur on the other hand scored a mammoth 230/4 thanks to Arnab Chaudhury's unbeaten 81 against Sporting Union and later beat their opponents by 53 runs.
In NC Chatterjee trophy Nitya Nanda Majhi played a whirlwind knock of 38-ball 106 runs for WB Police Athletic and Ballygunge Sporting batter Ashwin Sharma smashed 54-ball 100 not out.
Both teams won their respective matches as Ballyginge scored 211/4 and later win the match while Calcutta Sporting, Ariadaha Club, National Athletic and WB Police were also victorious.
The match between High Court Club and Vijay Sporting was drawn.

Rio Dutta