Players Details

Fixture & Results


Bagan lose trophy opener

23rd February 2021
Mohun Bagan lost their first match as Mirza Danish Alam scored 97 for Aikya Sammilani to defeat the maidan giant by 4 wickets while Sporting Union, Calcutta Customs and Bhowanipur registered big wins in JC Mukherjee trophy today.
Batting first Bagan scored 180/2 thanks to Prinann Dutta's 94 not out while Aikya Sammilani won the match with 5 ball left to play.
Bhoanipur amassed 235/4 riding on Abhishek Das' 43-ball 85 and defeated Ballygunge United Club by 62 runs while Sougata Dutta scored 92 as Calcutta Customs scored 200/4 and later bundled out Netaji Subhas Institute for 132 runs.
In other matches Sporting Union thrashed Bhukailash by 10 wickets, Indian Boys Athletic and Indian Boys Athletic were victorious.
In NC Chatterjee trophy Auroa Athletic, Burnpur Cricket won by 9 wickets in their respective matches.
Abhinaba Mitra's unbeaten half-century helped Cricket Club of Dhakuria beat Howrah Sporting and Gymkhana, WB Association of Deaf, Baranagar Sporting were victorious.

Rio Dutta