Players Details

Fixture & Results


Two unbeaten tons earn Aryan full points;
East Bengal, Md Sporting victorious

24th December 2019
Aryan Club rode on skipper Surojit Das and Priyank Bengani's unbeaten centuries to beat Netaji Subhas Institute by 63 runs in Cricket Association of Bengal One Day tournament today.
Batting first Surojit scored 107 not out while Priyank stayed unbeaten on 101 to post 287/4 while Sumit Mohanta bagged 3 wickets for Aryan to ensure the big victory.
Maidan giant East Bengal were victorious against Police Athletic Club thanks to Writam Porel's 87 and Ravi Kant Singh's 3 for 34.
In another match Vikash Uchitra's superb century along with skipper Ompal Boken's blistering 46-ball 87 ensured Md Sporting's thumping 71-run victory over Dalhousie Athletic Club.
Uchitra's 101 off 80 balls helped Md Sporting post 310/3 and with a splendid bowling display they restricted Dalhousie to 239/7.
In other matches Priyankar's unbeaten 137 helped George Telegraph register a 6-wicket win over Paikpara Sporting Club and Tapan Memorial's Shakir Habib earned his team full points with a fluent 102 off 108 balls.
Belgachia United, Town Club, Bhowanipur Club were also victorious.


1. MD SPORTING CLUB: 310/3 (41.0 overs) DALHOUSIE ATHLETIC CLUB: 239/7 (41.0 overs) MD SPORTING CLUB (CAB1DIV) won by 71 runs
2. BELGACHIA UNITED CLUB: 199/6 (41.0 overs) ANANDA BAZAR PATRIKA SPECIAL CLUB: 178/10 (39.4 overs) BELGACHIA UNITED CLUB (CAB1DIV) won by 21 runs
3. RAJASTHAN CLUB: 220/9 (42.0 overs) Tapan memorial club:224/3 (38.1 overs) Tapan memorial club won by 7 wickets
4. Kumartuli institute: 142/10 (43.4 overs) Town club: 145/9 (42.3 overs) Town club won by 1 wickets
5. Bhukailash sporting club: 170/10 (44.3 overs) Bhowanipur club: 171/2 (24.2) Bhowanipur club won by 8 wickets
6. East bengal club: 276/6 (all out) (43.4 overs) Police athletic club: 248/10 (44.0 overs) East bengal club won by 28 runs
7. Aryan club: 287/4 (45 overs) Netaji subash Institute: 224/8 (45 overs) Aryan club won by 63 runs
8. Paikpara sporting club: 244/8 (all out) (44 overs) George telegraph sports club 245/4 (42.2 overs) George telegraph sports club won by 6 wickets
9. Manohar Pukur Milan Samity: 296/8 (all out) (44 overs) Wari athletic club 231/9 (44 overs) Manohar pukur milan samity won by 65 runs
10. Barisha sporting club: 204/9 (45 overs) Calcutta police club: 208/5 (41.5 overs) Calcutta police club won by 5 wickets

Rio Dutta