Players Details

Fixture & Results


There's a point

30th December 2019
On the 4th day of the Col CK Nayudu trophy Bengal scored 145 runs in 38 overs at the loss of 4 wickets.
Delhi continued their second innings with Ankur Ramesh Kaushik scoring 153 runs for 74 balls before being dismissed by Agniv Pan and Sandipan Das.Captain Himmat Singh scored 52 runs for 92 balls before being dismissed by Shakir Habib Gandhi and Durgesh Dubey. Ayush Badoni scored 103 runs for 95 balls remaining unbeaten. Delhi declared their innings for 313 runs at the loss of 6 wickets in 76.2 overs.
Bengal bowlers Sandipan Das took 2 wickets for 86 runs. Durgesh Dubey took a wicket for 57 runs. Mohammad Kaif took a wicket for 42 balls. Pradipta Pramanik took 2 wickets for 86 runs. They were useful in taking some crucial wickets and somehow restricting Delhi.
In the second innings of Bengal, Sourav Paul impressively scored 42 runs for 29 balls before being caught and bowled by Mayank Bansal and Hrithik Shokeen. Sudip Kumar Gharami scored 50 runs for 123 balls remaining unbeaten.
A total of 145 runs were scored by Bengal at the expense of 4 wickets in 38 overs. The match was drawn and Bengal received 1 point and Delhi received 3 points.

Rio Dutta