Players Details

Fixture & Results


Rajasthan Club win by 10 wickets;
BNR bowler Anirban bags 7

12th January 2020
Swarnave Ghoshal and Prolay Dey hit half-centuries as Rajasthan Club thrashed Netaji Subhas Institute by 10 wickets in CAB First Division League today.
Batting first Netaji Subhas Institute made 174 loaing all wickets as Mandeep Singh, Jitender Shaw, Arjun Kumar bagged 3 wickets apiece and Rajasthan Club won the match as Swarnave hit unbeaten 93 along with Prolay's 91-ball 70.
BNR bowler Anirban Gupta danced through Kidderpore Sporting batting lineup taking a 7-wicket haul and help his team win the match.
Dakshin Kalikata Sansad's Aditya Sharma smashed unbeaten 185 while Mirza Alam (149), Sanyam Arora (125*) centuries inspired Aikya Sammilani to beat Bhukailash Sporting.
Shadab Husain, Mithun Mukherjee bagged 4 wickets apiece to help Dakshin Kolkata Sansad thrash Ballygunge United by 227 runs and in other match Kolkata Union rode on Sourav's 77 not out to beat Dalhousie Athletics Club.
In other matches Vikash Singh bagged 4 wickets to help Sporting Union outplay MD Sporting Club while Eastern Railways, Kalighat Club were also victorious in thei respective matches.

Rio Dutta