Players Details

Fixture & Results


Dakshin Kolkata Sangsad notches a big win

24th December 2017
P.K.Singh’s fine 124 off 83 balls helped Dakshin Kolkata Sangsad to defeat Wari Athletic Club by whopping 164 runs, while Dipanjan Mukherjee smashed 103 runs off 60 deliveries to seal a victory for Netaji Subhas Institute against Kolkata Union Sporting Club.
However, Subhdradeep Dhara’s brilliant six wickets went in vain as Young Bengal Sporting Association lost to Eastern Railway Sports Association by 24 runs.

  Brief Scores


1)Eastern Railway Sports Association vs Young Bengal Sporting Association:
Eastern Railway Sports Association:239/3, 44.5 overs. Priyam Sarkar-82(89), Subhradeep Dhara-6/40, Debashis Karmakar-3/44.
Young Bengal Sporting Association:215/6, 45 overs. Abhsihek Mitra-54(77).
Eastern Railway Sports Association won by 24 runs.

2) Md. Sporting Club vs YMCA(Coll. Br.):
Md. Sporting Club: 258/9, 45 overs. Amir Hussain-76(91), Arun Lal Yadav-52 N.O.(57).
YMCA(Coll. Br.):261/5, 43 overs.  P.A.Singh Tanwar-145 N.O.(106), Sandip Yadav-52 N.O.(57).
YMCA(Coll. Br.) won by 5 wickets.

3)Dalhousie Athletic Club vs United Club:
United Club:149/10, 29 overs. Md.Imtiyaz Alam-5/32.
Dalhousie Athletic Club:150/4, 27.5 overs.Gourab Chitkara-59(31).
Dalhousie Athletic Club won by 6 wickets.

4)Sporting Union vs Aikya Sammilani:
Sporting Union:251/10, 43.3 overs. Suman Debnath-3/30.
Aikya Sammilani:254/4, 44.1 overs. Sayan Mukherjee-148 N.O.(133),Avijit Mondal-53(63).
Aikya Sammilani won by 6 wickets.

5)Kolkata Union Sporting Club vs Netaji Subhas Institute:
Netaji Subhas Institute:285/1, 38 overs. Sayantan Banerjee-102 N.O.(101),Dipanjan Mukherjee-103 N.O.(60).
Kolkata Union Sporting Club: 212/9, 38 overs.
Netaji Subhas Institute won by 73 runs.

6)Bhowanipore Club vs Paikpara Sporting Club:
Bhowanipore Club:219/5, 45 overs.
Paikpara Sporting Club:133/10,31.3 overs. Soumya Roy Chowdhury-4/39, Ravi Kant Singh-3/16, Amit Banerjee-3/16.
Bhowanipore Club won by 86 runs.

7)B.N.R. Recreation Club vs Indian Boys Athletic Club:
B.N.R. Recreation Club: 264/8,39 overs.Debopam Biswas-130(191), Krishanu Bhattycharya-66N.O.(40), Sunit Sharma-4/21.
Indian Boys Athletic Club: 255/7, 39 overs. Avisekh Yadav-80(72), Rankaj Kr. Mondal-55(54).
B.N.R. Recreation Club won by 9 runs.

8) Dakshin Kolkata Sangsad vs Wari Athletic Club:
Dakshin Kolkata Sangsad: 324/4, 45 overs. P.K.Singh-124(83), Avishek Mitra-78(77).
Wari Athletic Club:160/6, 45 overs.
Dakshin Kolkata Sangsad won by 164 runs.


1)Baranagar Sporting Cliub vs Amateur Crikcet Club:
Amateur Crikcet Club:377/10, 75.1 overs.
Baranagar Sporting Cliub:292/10, 83.1 overs.
Amateur Crikcet Club won by 83 runs.

2)Burnpur Cricket Club vs Satya Sandhi:
Satya Sandhi:177/10, 55.4 overs.
Burnpur Cricket Club: 163/10, 47.1 overs.
Satya Sandhi won by 14  runs.

3) Excelsiors Club vs Vijay Sports Club:
Excelsiors Club: 360/10,83.4 overs.
Vijay Sports Club:265/10, 76.2 overs. Pratap Tamang-126(165).
Excelsiors Club won by 95 runs.

Ayan Das