Players Details

Fixture & Results


Debabrata, Kanishk in Bengal T20 side
24th January 2017
Debabrata Das and Kanishk Seth makes a way to the Bengal T20 side for the Syed Mushtaq Ali East Zone meet to be held in the city next week.
Debabrata, who has shown fine form in the on going first division matches with one triple hundred and two double hundreds is expected to boost the middle order, while  Kanishk, who scored an unbeaten 97 in the U19 tournament to win Bengal the Cooch Behar Trophy after 19 years is expected to give an effective all round performance to the team.
Pragyan Ojha and Aamir Goni will be the two main spinners, while Ashok Dinda will lead the pace department backed by Sayan Ghosh and Veer Pratap Singh.


Manoj Tiwari ©, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Abhishek Raman, Debabrata Das, Pramod Chandila, Pankaj Shaw,Writtick Chatterjee, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Pragyan Ojha, Aamir Gani, Ashoke Kr. Dinda, Sayan Ghosh,Kanishk Seth, Veer Pratap Singh

Sayan Banerjee